Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Rahva Raamat logo
Kategooriad
Raamatud
E-Raamatud
Mängud
Kool ja kontor
Kingitused
Kodu ja aed
Ilu ja stiil
Muusika ja filmid
Tehnika

Kohaletoimetamine on tasuta!

STRANGER IN THE MIRROR: A MEMOIR OF MIDDLE AGE

STRANGER IN THE MIRROR: A MEMOIR OF MIDDLE AGE
Galerii

STRANGER IN THE MIRROR: A MEMOIR OF MIDDLE AGE

Paperback edition of Shilling's poignant memoir of middle age. A very personal meditation on what it's like to be at the mid-point, looking both backwards and forwards, it will appeal to fans of Joan Didion, Diana Athill and Julie Myerson. 'I loved this book so much I gulped it down in just two sittings...' Libby Purves, "Mail On Sunday"
Saadavus kauplustes
14,60 €

9,99 €

-32%

Püsikliendile

9,49 €